Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"j.weiss"
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Little Civic on 2008-09-07 - Rose Hill Drive
1. Trans Am > 2. Sneak Out 3. Altar Junkie 4. Godfather 5. Who Knows 6. Machine Gun 7. Them Changes 8. Power Of Love 9. Message To Love 10. Raise Your Hands ---encore--- 11. I'm On To You
Keywords: rose hill drive, live recording, southern rock
Downloads: 589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Fox Theatre on 2008-06-24 - Rose Hill Drive
Rose Hill Drive June 24, 2008 (Tuesday) Fox Theater Boulder, CO Source: schoeps ccm41s>722 @24/96 Transfer: 722 > adobe audition (gain/dither) > CD Wave (tracking) > Flac frontend(level 8) Taped and Transferred by Brad Ziegler 1. intro/tuning 2. Sneak Out 3. I'm On To You 4. A Better Way 5. Showdown 6. Man On Fire 7. The 8th Wonder 8. Cool Cody 9. Laughing In The Streets 10. One Night Stand 11. Godfather 12...
Keywords: Rose Hill Drive, schoeps, ccm41, Brad Ziegler
Downloads: 987 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at House Of Blues on 2009-02-07 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. intro (WXRT) * 02. Shake (Yo Mama) 03. Keep The Devil Down 04. I'd Love TO Be A Hippy 05. I'm in Jail 06. Freedom Highway 07. Mean ole wind Died Down 08. 51 Phantom 09. Hear My Train Comin' 10. Sugartown 11. Po Black Maddie / Skinny Woman > 12. Drums 13. Shake 'Em On Down 14. Moonshine 15. Mississippi Bollweevil 16. A Real Mutha For Ya * # @ 17. The Ghetto (Po Boy) @ ^ 18. Love the One You're With 19...
Keywords: J Weiss; MC930; nma; Chicago
Downloads: 619 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local H Live at Taste of Summer on 2007-06-06 - Local H
01. Intro 02. Blib 03. Bound For The Floor 04. Heaven On The Way Down 05. Michelle 06. Fine And Good 07. Everyone Alive 08. Hands On The Bible 09. California Songs 10. Money On The Dresser 11. Hey Rita (#1) 12. All The Kids Are Right 13. All Right (Oh-Yeah) 14. Fritz's Corner 15. Encore Break 16. Last Caress 17. Bloodstains 18. Toxic 19. What Would You Have Me Do/Goodnight/Jam
Keywords: J Weiss; ATU853c's; lh; Taste of Summer; Waukesha
Downloads: 3,839 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2010-10-16 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (60:28.49) 01. JJ McAuliffe intro 02. Waka 03. Pictures of Matchstick Men 04. Skinhead Stomp 05. banter - TED convention 06. Turquoise Jewelry 07. Tania 08. Eye of Fatima 09. She Divines Water 10. Balalaika Gap 11. White Riot 12. (I Was So) Wasted 13. Shut Us Down - R 'n' R Uzbekistan 14. Sad Lover's Waltz 15. Good Guys and Bad Guys 16. When I Win The Lottery 17. L'Aguardiente Disc 2 (77:52.61) 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 16-bit version for CD burning; McAuliseum
Downloads: 1,136 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local H Live at The Canopy Club on 2000-04-08 - Local H
01. Nothing Special 02. User 03. Creature Comforted 04. All The Kids Are Right 05. Fritz's Corner 06. All-Right (Oh, Yeah) 07. She Hates My Job > 08. Stoney > 09. Laminate Man 10. Manifest Density Pt. 1 > 11. Eddie Vedder 12. Son Of "Cha!" 13. Feed 14. (Baby Wants To) Tame Me 15. Bound For The Floor 16. 25 Or 6 To 4 * 17. High-Fiving MF
Keywords: Local H, The Canopy Club, Champaign, Urbana
Downloads: 171 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Meat Puppets Live at House of Blues on 2010-08-27 - Meat Puppets
Meat Puppets House of Blues Dallas, TX Aug 27, 2010 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Touchdown King 03 Maiden's Milk 04 Up On The Sun 05 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 06 Coming Down 07 Open Wide 08 I'm A Mindless Idiot 09 Plateau 10 Oh Me 11 Lake Of Fire (thanks to j.weiss for tracking help)
Downloads: 2,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Schuba's on 2008-11-22 - Rose Hill Drive
Disc 1: 1. tuning 2. The 8th Wonder 3. Man On Fire 4. Cool Cody 5. I'm On To You 6. Showdown 7. Fairies Wear Boots 8. Trans Am 9. Sneak Out Disc 2: 1. Who Knows 2. Do You Wanna Get High? 3. Godfather 4. Reptilian Blues 5. Communication Breakdown 6. crowd Encore: 7. Message To Love 8. Raise Your Hands
Keywords: Schuba's; Chicago; Neumann
Downloads: 867 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Aggie Theater on 2008-10-04 - Rose Hill Drive
Rose Hill Drive October 4, 2008 (Saturday) Aggie Theater Fort Collins, Colorado Source: schoeps ccm41s>722 @24/96 Transfer: 722 > adobe audition (gain/dither) > CD Wave (tracking) > Flac frontend(level 8) Taped and Transferred by Brad Ziegler 1. intro/tuning 2. I'm On To You 3. A Better Way 4. Man On Fire 5. The 8th Wonder 6. Cool Cody 7. Sunshine Of Your Love 8. Godfather> 9. Raise Your Hands 10. Machine Gun 11...
Keywords: Rose Hill Drive, schoeps, ccm41, Brad Ziegler
Downloads: 1,212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at High Noon Saloon on 2006-08-31 - Cracker
01. Saint Cajetan 02. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 03. Been Around the World 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Eurotrash Girl 07. Happy Birthday To Me 08. Lonesome Johnny Blues 09. Bicycle Spaniard 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 11. Take The Skinheads Bowling 12. Shiner Bock Song 13. Wedding Day 14. Duty Free 15. Low 16. Something You Ain't Got 17. Where Have Those Days Gone 18...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 24-bit version; Better Version
Downloads: 635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)